The Energy Producing States Coalition (EPSC) formed in March 2011 by legislators from states which produce the energy that powers our nation’s economy.  EPSC currently consists of legislators from Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Mississippi, Nevada, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Wisconsin and Wyoming, working together to develop positions and areas of common interest on policies and issues that affect domestic energy production and transmission.